New Blog Post READ IT FORWARD Y’ALL – T

New Blog Post READ IT FORWARD Y’ALL – TECH BOOKS RAISE YO’ VIRTUAL HAND IF YOU HATE BUYING TEXTBOOKS! (THINK AGAIN) I just arrived in France for a semesta’ abroad at SORBONNE.   For those of you that know me, I have ALWAYS dreaded textbook shoppin’, but this year I’m feelin’ different.  The latest trend is a “TECH BOOK” I believe in SCHOOL. YES.(…) The post READ IT FORWARD Y’ALL appeared first on Livin Like Larz. http://ow.ly/2Mx0tG

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

